Plant Conservation Alliances

National:

National Plant Conservation Alliance: Non-Federal Cooperator Committee

National Plant Conservation Alliance: Federal Committee

 

Regional:

Southeastern Plant Conservation Alliance website

Carrie Radcliffe, Coordinator – Southeastern Center for Conservation at Atlanta Botanical Garden (cradcliffe@atlantabg.org, coordinator@se-pca.org)

 

Southeastern States: 

 

Alabama

Alabama Plant Conservation Alliance web page 

Patrick Thompson, Coordinator – Davis Arboretum at Auburn University (thomppg@auburn.edu)

 

Florida

Florida Plant Conservation Alliance 
 

Houston Snead, Coordinator – Jacksonville Zoo & Gardens (sneadh@jacksonvillezoo.org)

 

Georgia

Georgia Plant Conservation Alliance web page

Jennifer Ceska, Coordinator – State Botanical Garden of Georgia at UGA (jceska@uga.edu)

 

Kentucky

Kentucky Plant Conservation Alliance web page

Tara Littlefield, Coordinator – Kentucky Plant Conservation Program (tara.littlefield@ky.gov)

  

Mississippi

Mississippi Plant Conservation Alliance web page

Toby Gray, Coordinator – Mississippi State University (toby@gri.msstate.edu)

 

Missouri

 

North Carolina 

North Carolina Plant Conservation Alliance 
 

Michael Kunz, Coordinator – North Carolina Botanical Garden at the University of North Carolina  (mkunz@email.unc.edu)

 

Oklahoma

 

South Carolina

South Carolina Plant Conservation Alliance web page

April Punsalan, Coordinator – U.S. Fish & Wildlife Service (april_punsalan@fws.gov)

 

Tennessee

Tennessee Plant Conservation Alliance web page

Cooper Breeden, Coordinator – Southeastern Grasslands Initiative (cooper.breeden@segrasslands.org)

 

Texas

 

Virginia

 

West Virginia

 

Puerto Rico 

 

Virgin Islands

 

 

Other States:

 

Coming soon. . .